Report Downloads menu selection
The Report Downloads selection lists all your saved research report downloads showing the date it was created, the deletion date, the report name, report description and the report status. Under "Status", once the report has been generated, you click the "Download" link to download the report. Report copies are kept on the server for 30 days and may are available for download during that time without having to re-submit the report for creation. Users are sent an email notification as reports approach their deletion date. The "Delete" link may be used to delete a report from the server before the 30 day deletion date is reached. This is useful if you wish to remove reports that you no longer will no longer need to download copies of or that may have been produced erroneously.