The "Saved Companies" selection lists all the companies you have saved for benchmarking and allows you to manage them. Saved Companies may be "Edited" or "Deleted". If "Editing" is selected you may edit any of the line item values and Save your changes. If "Deleted" is chosen the company will be PERMANENTLY REMOVED and would have to be re-entered once deleted. You may also go directly to creating a "New Company" from this page as well.